PRODUCT SEARCH

검색
현재 위치
  1. 게시판
  2. REVIEW

REVIEW

상품 사용후기입니다.

상품 게시판 상세
SUBJECT Where is my order ?
WRITER mgnji0918 (ip:)
  • DATE 2019-05-31
  • VIEW 586
  • RATE 5점
  • LIKE 추천하기
Dear customer service,

Would you be able to assist as the order I placed on your website has not yet been delivered despite order being confirmed and payment going through?

I have placed the order on the 19th of May and received the order confirmation on the same day.
The payment went through on the 22nd of May.
Based on the tracking the parcel was shipped from Korea on the 20th of May however since the 23rd of May the tracking indicates that the parcel is planned to be shipped back to the shipper.
Could you please look into this issue and advise when will the order be delivered?

Thank you
첨부파일
비밀번호 삭제하려면 비밀번호를 입력하세요.
  • FNC STORE 2019-05-31 0점
    MODIFY DELETE REPLY
    스팸글 Hi, This is FNC STORE.

    It has been sent to the packing number below.
    EMS: ES172836113KR
    Sometimes it is returned if the address is written incorrectly.
    For more information, please contact EMS service in your area.

    Thank you :)
  • mgnji0918 2019-06-12 0점
    MODIFY DELETE REPLY
    스팸글 Dear customer service,

    It has now been more than 24 days since I placed my order and I still did not receive the goods.

    The tracking now clearly shows that the package has been sent back to the shipper and arrived back at your address on the 4th of June at 18h00 signed by kim*kyu.

    Moving forward I expect this package to be sent to me as soon as possible to the correct address (in France) I have provided when I placed this order.
    If shipping to France is not possible I would like the full refund of this order in the 2 next working day.

    I would appreciate your immediate attention to this matter.
    Thank you.

    Kind regards.
스팸신고 스팸해제
댓글 수정

비밀번호 :

/ byte

비밀번호 : 확인 취소

댓글 입력
댓글달기 이름 : 비밀번호 : 관리자답변보기

영문 대소문자/숫자/특수문자 중 2가지 이상 조합, 10자~16자

/ byte

왼쪽의 문자를 공백없이 입력하세요.(대소문자구분)

회원에게만 댓글 작성 권한이 있습니다.

관련 글 보기

관련글 모음
NO PRODUCT SUBJECT WRITER DATE VIEW
12527 [SF9] SF9 OFFICIAL LIGHT STICK (11/28 입고예정) 잘받았어요 gk2v72 2019-11-13 88
12307 [SF9] SF9 OFFICIAL LIGHT STICK (11/28 입고예정) 응원봉 베터리는 전용 베터리가 있어야 되나요? HIT cdw3022 2019-07-24 756
12288 [SF9] SF9 OFFICIAL LIGHT STICK (11/28 입고예정) 배터리 안왔어요 HIT rlagywls125 2019-07-16 533
12237 [SF9] SF9 OFFICIAL LIGHT STICK (11/28 입고예정) 배터리가 안왔어요 HIT panma1183 2019-06-18 548
12213 [SF9] SF9 OFFICIAL LIGHT STICK (11/28 입고예정) Where is my order ? HIT mgnji0918 2019-05-31 586
TOP